Head of Institute of Transport Science
Chairholder of Railway Engineering and Transport Economics
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nils Nießen +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 niessen@via.rwth-aachen.de
Chairholder of Air Transport and Airport Research
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Reichmuth +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 reichmuth@via.rwth-aachen.de
Assistant Manager
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Jacobs +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 92 jacobs@via.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.-Ing. Bastian Kogel +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 88 kogel@via.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Pfeifer +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 86 pfeifer@via.rwth-aachen.de
Lectureship
Dipl.-Ing. André Feltz +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 feltz@via.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Math. Thomas Graffagnino +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 graffagnino@via.rwth-aachen.de
Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Streichfuss +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 airport@via.rwth-aachen.de
Athanasios Titonis, M. A. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 airport@via.rwth-aachen.de
Secretariat / Opening hours: Monday - thursday, 9:00 - 13:00
Carmen Hitzmann +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 hitzmann@via.rwth-aachen.de
Veronika Lancé +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 90 lance@via.rwth-aachen.de
Field of research "Railway Operations Research"
Christopher Wink, M. Sc. (group leader) +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 89 wink@via.rwth-aachen.de
Saskia Bluhm, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 91 bluhm@via.rwth-aachen.de
Tamme Emunds, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 53 20 emunds@via.rwth-aachen.de
Nadine Friesen, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 39 friesen@via.rwth-aachen.de
Felix Lampe, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 83 lampe@via.rwth-aachen.de
Wiebke Lenze, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 56 57 lenze@via.rwth-aachen.de
Alexandra Liebhold, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 82 liebhold@via.rwth-aachen.de
Maren Maus, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 80 maus@via.rwth-aachen.de
Tobias Müller, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 28 69 mueller@via.rwth-aachen.de
Stephan Zieger, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 85 zieger@via.rwth-aachen.de
Field of research "Transport Economics"
Fabian Stoll, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 32 stoll@via.rwth-aachen.de
Field of research "Railway Signalling"
Alexander Große, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 81 grosse@via.rwth-aachen.de
Albrecht Morast, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 78 morast@via.rwth-aachen.de
Chair of Air Transport and Airport Research
Mert Çakir, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 95 cakir@via.rwth-aachen.de
Eva Feldhoff, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 84 feldhoff@via.rwth-aachen.de
Juliane Rösing, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 57 roesing@via.rwth-aachen.de
Gonçalo Soares Roque, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 33 roque@via.rwth-aachen.de
Gastwissenschaftler:
Idoaldo José de Lima, M. Sc. +49 (241) 80 - 2 82 58 lima@via.rwth-aachen.de
Computer administration
Thomas Metz, MA +49 (241) 80 - 2 58 15 metz@via.rwth-aachen.de
Barbara Rampe, MA +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 96 rampe@via.rwth-aachen.de
Graphics
Petra Thoma-Fischer +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 93 thoma-fischer@via.rwth-aachen.de
Library
Beate Freudenberg +49 (241) 80 - 2 51 34 freudenberg@via.rwth-aachen.de